The name “The Time Quintet” is actually taken from Madeleine L’Engle‘s The Time Quintet, which consists of these five books:

  • A Wrinkle in Time
  • A Swiftly Tilting Planet
  • A Wind in the Door
  • Many Waters
  • An Acceptable Time

(You can find out more about Madeleine L’Engle and The Time Quintet here.)

As for me, I love writing, reading and trying to be creative. [I would probably add more things to this part later on]